How to get up and go?

After coming home from a long day at work I keep telling myself that I do not want to do this. I would much rather be in one of the deserts of Africa or visiting the Greek islands. 

At the same time I read these articles that tell us how to “quit our job and travel the world”. I read these and get so excited but then I ask myself is it really possible. Can I really save money, quit my job and move  t another country?  I don’t know it seems like just a dream to me but if someone else did it, how come I can’t be next?!? 

Leave a Reply

